top of page

Discover our music school!

Have you always dreamed of learning to play an instrument or joining a dynamic orchestra? Our music school, a 1901 law association affiliated with the Confédération Musicale de France, is the ideal place to cultivate your passion in the Vaise district.

Guitare acoustique

A Welcoming Musical Community

Our association includes a music school and an orchestral ensemble, and we are proud to welcome musicians of all ages and levels. Whether you are a beginner or experienced, child or adult, you will find with us a warm and stimulating environment to develop your musical talents.

Our Orchestra

Every Thursday at 8:15 p.m. (except school holidays) the harmony musicians meet for a rehearsal session in Valmy. This is a great opportunity to share your passion with other musicians and participate in many local events.

Do you want to join us and be part of a harmony? The Lyon 9 orchestra accepts musicians, for more information you can contact us by filling out the contact form.

Come join us !

We would love to welcome you and share our love of music with you. Join us for an enriching and fulfilling musical experience!

For more information, do not hesitate to contact us or come see us during our orchestra sessions.

See you soon at our music school in Lyon 9!

bottom of page

top of page

Découvrez Notre École de Musique !

Vous avez toujours rêvé d’apprendre à jouer d’un instrument ou de rejoindre un orchestre dynamique ? Notre école de musique, une association loi 1901 affiliée à la Confédération Musicale de France, est le lieu idéal pour cultiver votre passion dans le quartier de Vaise.

Guitare acoustique

Une Communauté Musicale Accueillante

Notre association comprend une école de musique et un ensemble orchestral, et nous sommes fiers d'accueillir des musicien.nes de tous âges et de tous niveaux. Que vous soyez débutant.e ou confirmé.e, enfant ou adulte, vous trouverez chez nous un environnement chaleureux et stimulant pour développer vos talents musicaux.

Notre Orchestre

Tous les jeudis à 20h15 (hors vacances scolaires) les musicien.nes de l'harmonie se retrouvent lors d'une session de répétition à Valmy. C’est une excellente occasion de partager votre passion avec d’autres musicien.nes et de participer à de nombreuses manifestations locales.

 

Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre et faire partie d'une harmonie ? L'orchestre de Lyon 9 accepte des musicien.nes, pour plus d'information vous pouvez nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire de contact.

Venez Nous Rejoindre !

Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir et de partager notre amour de la musique avec vous. Rejoignez-nous pour vivre une expérience musicale enrichissante et épanouissante !

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer nous voir lors de nos séances d'orchestre.

À très bientôt à notre école de musique de Lyon 9 !

bottom of page